Board of Directors

The Foxwall board of directors oversees the administrative and business side of Foxwall. The board consists of representatives from each of the boroughs that Foxwall serves.

The current board includes:

  • Edward Brunins, President/Fox Chapel
  • David Borland, Vice President/Aspinwall
  • Rosemary Welsh, Treasurer/Fox Chapel
  • Peter Adams, Secretary/Crew Representative
  • James Donahoe, Member for Aspinwall
  • Susan Harchelroad, Member for Fox Chapel
  • Jason Lando, Member for Fox Chapel
  • Robert Tenenini, Member for Aspinwall
  • Jennifer Thompson, Member for Aspinwall